Contact Us

Current Career Opportunitites

Equipment Project Manager Parts Specialist

Parts Sales

Contact: Logan Teichmann, lteichmann@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Equipment Sales

For Nashville, contact Dan Leonard, dwleonard@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

For Knoxville, contact Jonathan Yeager, jlyeager@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Chattanooga, contact Alex Ramsey, aramsey@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Memphis, contact Chad Vaughn, cvaughn@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Service and Controls

Contact Steve Grant, sjgrant@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

NEWS

Welcome Mark, Paul and Terrie!

We're excited to announce the addition of Terrie Mansfield, Paul Vallett and Mark Sharp to the E Solutions...
Read more...

Cambridge announcement

Cambridge Engineering has rebranded to Cambridge Air Solutions .The new name reflects the company’s
Read more...

Training classes available

LG installation classes are being taught with hands-on training in the E Solutions' lab in Nashville. Carrier...
Read more...

New Nashville Location!

We've moved to Grassmere Park in Nashville. Come visit us at 624 Grassmere Park, Suite 25.
Read more...

Welcome Alex and Chris!

We're excited to have two new team members! Alex Ramsey resides in Chattanooga and will be an account...
Read more...