Contact Us

Now Hiring for Equipment Project Manager / Parts Specialist

Parts Sales

Contact: Samantha Marino, smarino@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Equipment Sales

For Nashville, contact Dan Leonard, dwleonard@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

For Knoxville, contact Jonathan Yeager, jlyeager@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Chattanooga, contact Jeff Davis, jdavis@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Memphis, contact Chad Vaughn, cvaughn@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Service and Controls

Contact Steve Grant, sjgrant@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Events Calendar

NEWS

Welcome Alex and Chris!

We're excited to have two new team members! Alex Ramsey resides in Chattanooga and will be an account...
Read more...

Cambridge Engineering now has cooling solutions

Cambridge Engineering has been known for providing heating solutions for commercial warehouses and industrial...
Read more...

New Stulz manufacturing plant in Tennessee

Stulz ATS is increasing production capacity in the United States by opening a new plant in Dayton, T
Read more...

LG selects E Solutions as rep

E Solutions is representing LG HVAC now in the Middle and East TN markets. We look forward to teaching...
Read more...

Welcome Paul and Samantha!

Paul joins us a service technician with 15 years of experience working for contractors and a manufacturer's...
Read more...