Contact Us

Parts Sales

Contact: Logan Teichmann, lteichmann@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Equipment Sales

For Nashville, contact Dan Leonard, dwleonard@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

For Knoxville, contact Jonathan Yeager, jlyeager@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Chattanooga, contact Alex Ramsey, aramsey@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Memphis, contact Chad Vaughn, cvaughn@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Service and Controls

Contact Steve Grant, sjgrant@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

NEWS

New Nashville Location!

We've moved to Grassmere Park in Nashville. Come visit us at 624 Grassmere Park, Suite 25.
Read more...

Welcome Logan!

We're pleased to announce that Logan Teichmann is joining the project management and parts team and
Read more...

Welcome Alex and Chris!

We're excited to have two new team members! Alex Ramsey resides in Chattanooga and will be an account...
Read more...

Cambridge Engineering now has cooling solutions

Cambridge Engineering has been known for providing heating solutions for commercial warehouses and industrial...
Read more...

New Stulz manufacturing plant in Tennessee

Stulz ATS is increasing production capacity in the United States by opening a new plant in Dayton, T
Read more...